Top Stories
Wed, Apr. 16, 2014 at 12:10 PM - [Softball]

Today's softball doubleheader against Lourdes University has been postponed until Thursday, April 24th.  The softball team is coming off a weekend where they went 3-1 with a split against Indiana Tech and a sweep over Northwestern Ohio.  With those victories, the team is 4-8 in the WHAC with four wins in their last five games.  The team will travel to Concordia on Friday for a doubleheader against the Cardinals beginning at 3:30pm.  

Mon, Apr. 7, 2014 - [Softball]

Grand Rapids, MI - After a rough start to the conference season, the softball team bounced back after losing the first game to Aquinas 9-1 to win game two of the doubleheader 5-3.  Aquinas College (11-10, 3-3) would score in the bottom of the first after freshman Paige Altherr walked Sadie Stowell.  Sowell then advanced to second base on a passed ball and would score on Emily Corning's double.  Michigan-Dearborn (12-16, 1-3) would strike with three runs in the top of third inning.

Sat, Mar. 29, 2014 - [Softball]

The cold, dreary weather has once again postponed a softball doubleheader.  The softball team's doubleheader scheduled for today, Saturday March 29th, against Madonna has been postponed until Tuesday at 4:00pm.  The games will still be held at Madonna.

Recent Headlines
Wed, Mar. 26, 2014 - [Softball]
Fri, Mar. 21, 2014 - [Lacrosse]
Wed, Mar. 19, 2014 - [UMD Athletics]
Tue, Mar. 18, 2014 - [Ice Hockey]
Tue, Mar. 18, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Mar. 17, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Mar. 12, 2014 - [Ice Hockey]
Wed, Feb. 26, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]