Top Stories

Scoreboard

Sun, Mar. 26
Cheer vs
5th Annual Laker Cheer Classic - Finished 3rd of 3
Sat, Mar. 25
Lacrosse at
(10) Indiana Institute of Technology - Lost 18-12
Fri, Mar. 24
Softball at
Siena Heights University - Lost 8-7
Softball at
Siena Heights University - Tied 4-4
Sun, Mar. 12
Men's Ice Hockey at
(1) Minot State University - Lost 5-1
ACHA Division I Men's Ice Hockey National Championships Quarterfinals
Sat, Mar. 11
Men's Ice Hockey at
(8) Robert Morris University - Won 4-3 (OT)
ACHA Division I Men's Ice Hockey National Championships First Round
Softball at
Taylor University - Cncl
Softball at
Taylor University - Cncl
Fri, Mar. 10
Softball at
(RV) Indiana Wesleyan University - Cncl
Softball at
(RV) Indiana Wesleyan University - Cncl
Wed, Mar. 29
Lacrosse at
Lawrence Tech University - 5PM EST
Softball vs
Madonna University - 3:30PM EST
Softball vs
Madonna University - Game 2
Sat, Apr. 1
Lacrosse vs
Robert Morris University - 2PM EST
At Aquinas College
Sun, Apr. 2
Softball at
Lawrence Tech University - 1PM EST
Softball at
Lawrence Tech University - Game 2
Wed, Apr. 5
Softball at
(7) Davenport University - Game 2
Softball at
(7) Davenport University - 3:30PM EST
Sat, Apr. 8
Lacrosse vs
(4) Siena Heights University - 2PM EST
Softball vs
Indiana Institute of Technology - 4PM EST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X