Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Beaudry
Director of Athletics & Recreation
313-593-3534 mdbeau@umich.edu
Bryan Earl
Assistant Athletics Director for External Operations
313-593-5671 earlb@umich.edu
Matt Cunningham
Assistant Athletics Director for Compliance and Internal Operations
313-593-5673 cunny@umich.edu
Nick McCutcheon
Sports Information Director
313-593-3747 nmccutch@umich.edu
Michelle Wilson
Administrative Assistant
313-593-3534 wilsonmg@umich.edu
Trevor Nutt
Facility & Events Manager
313-593-5672 tnutt@umich.edu
Eric Stark
Volleyball Head Coach/Academic and Life Skills Coordinator
313-593-4620 ericstar@umich.edu
Jordan Sweeney
Women's Basketball Head Coach/Intramural Sports Coordinator
313-593-4759 jsween@umich.edu
Aarif Deen
Graduate Student Staff Assistant
313-593-3747 aeldeen@umich.edu
Taylor Langley
Men's Basketball Head Coach/Wellness Center Coordinator
313-593-5670 taylang@umich.edu
Chris Haltinner
Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach/Admissions Liason
313-583-6355 cdhalt@umich.edu
Kim Collier
Head Athletic Trainer
313-593-4627 kcollie3@hfhs.org
Jacob Johnson
Assistant Athletic Trainer
313-593-4627 jjohnso9@hfhs.org

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Cunningham
Baseball Head Coach
313-593-3534 cunny@umich.edu
Tim Leighton
Associate Head Baseball Coach
313-593-3534 coachlei@aol.com
Craig Cotter
Assistant Baseball Coach
313-593-3534 cmcotter@umich.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Langley
Men's Basketball Head Coach/Wellness Center Coordinator
313-593-5670 taylang@umich.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Sweeney
Women's Basketball Head Coach/Intramural Sports Coordinator
313-593-4759 jsween@umich.edu
Brooke Bowers
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
313-593-4759 bbow@umich.edu
Rod Wells
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
313-593-4759 rwells26@ford.com
Tiffany Butler
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
313-593-3534 tnbutler@umich.edu
Justin Popov
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
313-593-3534 popovj@umich.edu

Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marti Marshall
Men's and Women's Bowling Head Coach
313-593-3534 martijo@umich.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Horka
Cross Country Head Coach
313-593-3534 jhorka@umich.edu
Quinn Osgood
Cross Country Assistant Coach
313-593-3534
Ryan Pickell
Cross Country Assistant Coach
313-593-3534
Megan McDonald
Cross Country Assistant Coach
313-593-3534

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Haltinner
Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach/Admissions Liason
313-583-6355 cdhalt@umich.edu
Rick DeSana
Men's Ice Hockey Assistant Coach
313-593-3534 rdesana@umich.edu
Rich Gauthier
Men's Ice Hockey Assistant Coach
313-593-3534 rjgauthi@umich.edu
Karen Weaver
Men's Ice Hockey Director of Player Personnel
313-593-3534 kweaver@umich.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Ames
Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach
313-593-3534 timames@umich.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Watts
Men's Lacrosse Head Coach
313-593-3534 jasonwat@umich.edu
Mike Wagner
Men's Lacrosse Assistant Coach
313-593-3534 mbwagner@umich.edu
Matthew Laurinec
Men's Lacrosse Assistant Coach
313-593-3534 mlaurine@umich.edu
David Stephanoff
Men's Lacrosse Assistant Coach
313-593-3534

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Quirk
Men's Soccer Head Coach
313-593-3534 mquirk@umich.edu
Eric Perilla
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach
313-593-3534
Khalid Suleiman
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
313-593-3534 ksuleima@umich.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danielle Dow
Women's Soccer Head Coach
313-593-3534 danidow@umich.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vince Alessandrini
Softball Head Coach
313-593-3534 vallessa@umich.edu
Heather Scott
Softball Assistant Coach
Amanda Tackaberry
Softball Assistant Coach
atacka@umich.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Stark
Volleyball Head Coach/Academic and Life Skills Coordinator
313-593-4620 ericstar@umich.edu
Brittney Williams
Volleyball Assistant Coach
313-593-3534