Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Earl
Interim Director of Athletics & Recreation
313-593-5671 earlb@umich.edu
Matt Cunningham
Assistant Athletics Director for Compliance and Internal Operations
313-593-5673 cunny@umich.edu
Michelle Wilson
Administrative Specialist
313-593-3534 wilsonmg@umich.edu
Daniel Blacker
Facility & Events Senior Manager
313-593-5672 djblacke@umich.edu
Steve Kornacki
Sports Information Director and Wellness Center Coordinator
313-593-5670 sgkornac@umich.edu
Ashlynn Henderson
Sports Information Assistant
313-593-3534 ashlynnh@umich.edu
Eric Stark
Volleyball Head Coach/Assistant Director of Student-Athlete Services
313-593-4620 ericstar@umich.edu
Chris Haltinner
Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach/Admissions Liaison
313-583-6355 cdhalt@umich.edu
Megan LaDrigue
Athletic Trainer
313-593-4627 mladrig1@hfhs.org
Kelsey Rasky
Athletic Trainer
313-593-4627 krasky1@hfhs.org
Claire Mifsud
Athletic Trainer
313-623-3595 cmifsud1@hfhs.org

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Cunningham
Baseball Head Coach
313-593-3534 cunny@umich.edu
Tim Leighton
Associate Head Baseball Coach
313-593-3534 coachlei@umich.edu
Craig Cotter
Assistant Baseball Coach
313-593-3534 cmcotter@umich.edu
Daniel Kerr
Assistant Baseball Coach
313-593-3534 kerrdj@umich.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Domenic Policicchio III
Men's Basketball Head Coach
313-593-3534 domenic@umich.edu
Donald Waxer
Associate Men's Basketball Head Coach
313-593-3534
Ray Brown
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
313-593-3534
Cameron Bonk
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
313-593-3534
Holly Jones
Director of Basketball Operations
313-593-3534
Keith Harnos
Director of Player Personnel
313-593-3534
Domenic Policicchio Jr
Special Assistant to the Head Coach
313-593-3534
Stefan Didoszak
Team Manager
313-593-3534

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brooke Bowers
Interim Women's Basketball Head Coach
313-593-4759 bbow@umich.edu
Rod Wells
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
313-593-4759 rodrickw@umich.edu
Tiffany Butler
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
313-593-3534 tnbutler@umich.edu
Justin Popov
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
313-593-3534 popovj@umich.edu

Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marti Marshall
Men's and Women's Bowling Head Coach
313-593-3534 martijo@umich.edu
Kevin Scanlon
Assistant Bowling Coach
313-593-3534
John Ciantar
Assistant Bowling Coach
313-593-3534 jciantar@umich.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Horka
Cross Country Head Coach
313-593-3534 jhorka@umich.edu
Quinn Osgood
Cross Country Assistant Coach
313-593-3534 qosgood@umich.edu
Ryan Pickell
Cross Country Assistant Coach
313-593-3534 rpickell@umich.edu
Megan McDonald
Assistant Cross Country Coach
313-593-3534 mmmcdon@umich.edu
Miranda Sweeney
Assistant Cross Country Coach
313-593-3534 mirandks@umich.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Howard Inch
Interim Head Golf Coach
313-593-3534 ghinch@umich.edu
Greg Gomolak
Assistant Golf Coach
313-593-3534 gomolak@umich.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Haltinner
Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach/Admissions Liaison
313-583-6355 cdhalt@umich.edu
Rick DeSana
Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach
313-583-6355 rdesana@umich.edu
Todd Montroy
Men's Ice Hockey Strength and Conditioning Coach
313-583-6355 tmontroy@umich.edu
Mike Scarpello
Men's Ice Hockey Assistant Coach
313-593-3534
Micah Collier
Goalie Coach
313-593-3534
Karen Weaver
Director of Operations
313-593-3534 kweaver@umich.edu
Allison Boka
Assistant Director of Operations
Michael Behrendt
Men's Ice Hockey Head Equipment Manager
Ezra Houghtby
Men's Ice Hockey Equipment Manager
Brooke Spiegel
Men's Ice Hockey Equipment Manager
Justin Tancinco
Men's Ice Hockey Equipment Manager

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Cupit
Women's Ice Hockey Assistant Coach
313-593-3534 robcupit@umich.edu
Ken McMullen
Women's Ice Hockey Assistant Coach
313-593-3534 kenmcmul@umich.edu
Carrie Sirola
Women's Ice Hockey Assistant Coach
313-593-3534 csirola@umich.edu
Karen Weaver
Director of Operations
313-593-3534 kweaver@umich.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Watts
Men's Lacrosse Head Coach
313-593-3534 jasonwat@umich.edu
Mike Wagner
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
313-593-3534 mbwagner@umich.edu
Matthew Laurinec
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
313-593-3534 mlaurine@umich.edu
Dave Monroe
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
313-593-3534 drmonroe@umich.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Worteh Sampson
Head Men's Soccer Coach
313-593-3534 sampsonw@umich.edu
Zachary Wilkes
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
313-593-3534 wilkeszr@umich.edu
Austin Valentine
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
313-593-3534 auvalent@umich.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danielle Toney
Women's Soccer Head Coach
313-593-3534 danidow@umich.edu
George Easter
Women's Soccer Associate Head Coach
313-593-3534 geaster@umich.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vince Alessandrini
Softball Head Coach
313-593-3534 vallessa@umich.edu
Heather Scott
Softball Assistant Coach
Amanda Tackaberry
Softball Assistant Coach
atacka@umich.edu
Lanny Hall
Softball Assistant Coach
lphall@umich.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Stark
Volleyball Head Coach/Assistant Director of Student-Athlete Services
313-593-4620 ericstar@umich.edu