2013-14 Lacrosse

Record: 6-6 Home: 2-3 Away: 4-3 CONF: 1-3
Lacrosse Top Stories
Mon, Apr. 21, 2014 - [Lacrosse]

Beverly Hills, MI - The lacrosse team ended their season Saturday with an 8-6 loss to the Oakland University Golden Grizzlies.  The loss dropped the Wolverines to 1-3 in the CCLA and 6-6 overall.  The team finished the season losing three out of its last four games, with two of those against conference foes.  

Fri, Mar. 21, 2014 - [Lacrosse]

The winter that never seems to end continues to create challenges for spring sports.  The lacrosse games for this weekend, March 22-23 have been moved to West Bloomfield High School due to unplayable conditions at Birmingham Groves High School.  On Saturday, March 22nd, the Wolverines will host Wheaton College at 4:00pm.  On Sunday, Aquinas College will be Michigan-Dearborn's opponent at 2:00pm.

Mon, Jan. 20, 2014 - [Lacrosse]

The men's lacrosse team has added a new assistant coach.  Patrick Riley will join head coach Jason Watts and assistant coach Mike Wagner on the sidelines this season.  Assistant Coach Patrick Riley began his collegiate playing career in 2004 at Robert Morris University (NCAA Div. 1) in Pittsburgh, PA. Riley played goalie, starting several games over his three years with the team.  He would later transfer to Western Michigan University (MCLA Div. 1) in Kalamazoo, MI where he played for two seasons in goal, earning All-CCLA honors.

Lacrosse Recent Headlines
Thu, Jan. 16, 2014 - [Lacrosse]
Tue, Dec. 3, 2013 - [Lacrosse]
Mon, Nov. 18, 2013 - [Lacrosse]
Tue, Sep. 24, 2013 - [Lacrosse]
Sun, Sep. 8, 2013 - [Lacrosse]
Tue, May. 7, 2013 - [Lacrosse]
Mon, May. 6, 2013 - [Lacrosse]
Wed, Apr. 24, 2013 - [Lacrosse]