2014-15 Lacrosse

Record: 0-0 Home: 0-0 Away: 0-0 CONF: 0-0
Lacrosse Top Stories
Tue, Sep. 9, 2014 - [Lacrosse]

With the power still out in the field house, the lacrosse tryouts have been rescheduled for Wednesday, September 10th from 9:00pm-11:00pm.  For more information, please contact Head Coach Jason Watts at:  jasonwat@umich.edu.

Wed, Aug. 20, 2014 - [Lacrosse]

The lacrosse team will be having open tryouts on Monday, September 8, 2014 from 9:00pm-11:00pm in the field house.  Experience is preferred but not required.  All experienced players should bring all equipment they own.  Non-experienced players can dress in gym attire and will be evaluated on athleticism and potential.  For more information, please contact Head Coach Jason Watts at: 734-306-3412 or jasonwat@umich.edu.  

Tue, Jun. 24, 2014 - [Lacrosse]

Athletes are taught to give back to the game they played.  UofM-Dearborm Alumnus and former lacrosse player Jose Luis-Espinosa is doing that and more.  Espinosa, who graduated in May 2009, played one season for Michigan-Dearborn, his senior year.  His father, who lived in Mexico, passed away on the last day of Espinosa's final exam.  He described his father as one of his best friends.  While many young people would use an inheritance to buy a new car, Espinosa took the money and bought lacrosse equipment to bring the game of lacrosse to Mexico.  

Lacrosse Recent Headlines
Mon, Apr. 21, 2014 - [Lacrosse]
Fri, Mar. 21, 2014 - [Lacrosse]
Mon, Jan. 20, 2014 - [Lacrosse]
Thu, Jan. 16, 2014 - [Lacrosse]
Tue, Dec. 3, 2013 - [Lacrosse]
Mon, Nov. 18, 2013 - [Lacrosse]
Tue, Sep. 24, 2013 - [Lacrosse]
Sun, Sep. 8, 2013 - [Lacrosse]