2017-18 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 22-7-2
Pct. .742
Conf. 11-0-2
Pct. .923
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-1-2
Away 11-4
Neutral 1-2
Games 31
Goals 144
Assists 201
Goals/ game 4.65
Shots/ game 13.6
September
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 5-4
Robert Morris (IL)
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 2-1
Robert Morris (IL)
A
October
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Lawrence Tech *
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Davenport
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 5-1
Lawrence Tech *
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Kent State University
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Kent State University
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Calvin *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 5-2
Calvin *
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Missouri State *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Missouri State
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 4-0
John Carroll University
H
Thu Nov 09
at
Final
L, 7-3
Adrian (Div. 1)
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Adrian (Div. 1)
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Aquinas *
H
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 5-1
Aquinas *
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Eastern Mich.
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 5-0
Eastern Mich.
A
January
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
W, 7-2
Western Mich.
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 5-2
Western Mich.
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final - OT
T, 5-5
Davenport *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 6-5
Davenport *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Rochester College *
H
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 5-3
Rochester College *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Indiana Tech *
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Oakland
Senior Night
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 7-0
Oakland
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
W, 8-1
Eastern Mich. *
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Davenport %
@ Ann Arbor, Mich.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Adrian (Div. 1) %
@ Ann Arbor, Mich.
N
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Colorado %
@ Ohio IceHaus
N
* Conference
% Post season