2019-20 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 25
Assists 42
Goals/ game 6.25
Shots/ game 29.0
October
Fri Oct 18
at
Indiana Tech *
Ft. Wayne, IN
7:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Indiana Tech *
Ft. Wayne, IN
5:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Aquinas *
Grand Rapids, MI
7:30 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Ohio
Athens, OH
7:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 02
at
Ohio
Athens, OH
7:30 PM
A
Thu Nov 14
at
Cleary *
Hartland, MI
7:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Cleary *
Hartland, MI
7:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Rochester College *
Fraser, MI
7:00 PM
A
December
Thu Dec 05
at
Adrian (Div. 1)
Adrian, MI
7:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 11
at
Concordia (Mich.) *
Arctic Coliseum/Chelsea, MI
9:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
at
Aquinas *
Grand Rapids, MI
8:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 22
at
Rochester College *
Fraser, MI
7:15 PM
A
* Conference