2022-23 UM-Dearborn Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Goals 2
Assists 4
Goals/ game 1.00
Shots/ game 0.0
September
October
Thu Oct 06
at
Adrian
7:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
Concordia (MI) *
UM-Dearborn Ice Arena / Dearborn, MI
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 14
at
Aquinas *
8:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Aquinas
7:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 20
vs
Arizona
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 21
vs
Arizona
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Cleary
7:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Rochester (Mich.)
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Indiana Tech
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Indiana Tech *
5:30 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 07
vs
Concordia (MI) *
UM-Dearborn Ice Arena / Dearborn, MI
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 13
vs
Aquinas
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Aquinas *
8:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 20
vs
Pittsburgh
3:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Pittsburgh
3:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 27
vs
Cleary
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Rochester (Mich.)
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Indiana Tech
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
Adrian
7:00 PM
H
* Conference