Top Stories

Additional News

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Fri Jan 10
7:00 PM
vs. Concordia (Mich.)
UM-Dearborn Ice Arena
Sat Jan 11
9:00 PM
at Concordia (Mich.)
Arctic Coliseum/Chelsea, MI
Fri Jan 17
7:00 PM
vs. Indiana Tech
UM-Dearborn Ice Arena
Sat Jan 18
7:00 PM
vs. Indiana Tech
UM-Dearborn Ice Arena
Sun Jan 19
7:00 PM
vs. Stony Brook
UM-Dearborn Ice Arena
Mon Jan 20
1:00 PM
vs. Stony Brook
UM-Dearborn Ice Arena
Fri Jan 24
8:00 PM
at Aquinas
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat Jan 25
7:00 PM
vs. Aquinas
UM-Dearborn Ice Arena
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
vs. Davenport
UM-Dearborn Ice Arena
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
vs. Davenport
UM-Dearborn Ice Arena
Thu Feb 06
7:00 PM
vs. Lawrence Technological University
UM-Dearborn Ice Arena
Fri Feb 07
5:45 PM
at Lawrence Technological University
Southfield, MI
Sat Feb 08
7:00 PM
vs. Lawrence Technological University
Fri Feb 14
7:00 PM
vs. Cleary
UM-Dearborn Ice Arena
Sat Feb 15
7:00 PM
vs. Cleary
UM-Dearborn Ice Arena
Fri Feb 21
7:00 PM
vs. Rochester University
Senior Night/UM-Dearborn Ice Arena
Sat Feb 22
7:15 PM
at Rochester University
Fraser, MI
No Event
No Event
No Event

Banners

Buttons

#bornBLUE

Quotes