Top Stories

Additional News

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Thu Oct 03
7:00 PM
vs. Lindenwood (Mo)
Season Opener/UM-Dearborn Ice Arena
Fri Oct 04
7:00 PM
vs. Lindenwood (Mo)
Homecoming/UM-Dearborn Ice Arena
Fri Oct 11
7:00 PM
vs. Concordia (Mich.)
UM-Dearborn Ice Arena
Sat Oct 12
TBA
at Concordia (Mich.)
Chelsea, MI
Fri Oct 18
TBA
at Indiana Tech
Ft. Wayne, IN
Sat Oct 19
TBA
at Indiana Tech
Ft. Wayne, IN
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
vs. Aquinas
UM-Dearborn Ice Arena
Sat Oct 26
7:00 PM
vs. Aquinas
UM-Dearborn Ice Arena
Fri Nov 01
TBA
at Ohio
Athens, OH
Sat Nov 02
TBA
at Ohio
Athens, OH
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
vs. Lawrence Tech
UM-Dearborn Ice Arena
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at Lawrence Tech
Southfield, MI
No Event
No Event
No Event

Banners

Buttons

#bornBLUE

Quotes