2017-18 Baseball Schedule

Overall 8-29
Pct. .216
Conf. 6-23
Pct. .207
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-9
Away 2-12
Neutral 2-8
Games 37
Runs 181
Batting Avg. .276
On Base % .358
Slugging % .360
Home Runs 10
September
Sat Sep 23
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 13-3
Lourdes *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-8
Lourdes *
A
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
L, 6-2
Lourdes *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Northwestern Ohio *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-0
Northwestern Ohio *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Northwestern Ohio *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 15-12
Lawrence Tech. *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 11-10
Lawrence Tech. *
A
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
L, 11-3
Lawrence Tech. *
A
February
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-1
Point Park
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 18-1
Point Park
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
Judson (IL)
@ Orlando, FL
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Point Park
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-3
Gannon
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Gannon
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Warner
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Warner
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-5
Aquinas *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 8-7
Aquinas *
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 10-6
Aquinas *
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 14-3
Siena Heights *
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Siena Heights *
@ Adrian, MI
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 5-3
Siena Heights *
@ Adrian, MI
N
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-1
Madonna *
Ilitch Ballpark
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-1
Madonna *
Ilitch Ballpark
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Madonna *
Ilitch Ballpark
H
April
Thu Apr 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-3
Indiana Tech *
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-0
Indiana Tech *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 11-6
Rochester (Mich.) *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 11-5
Rochester (Mich.) *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 13-12
Rochester (Mich.) *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Cornerstone *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Cornerstone *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Cornerstone *
H
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Concordia (Mich.) *
H
Tue May 01
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Concordia (Mich.) *
H
Wed May 02
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Concordia (Mich.) *
H
* Conference