2018-19 Baseball Schedule

Overall 19-24-1
Pct. .443
Conf. 11-11
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 6-6-1
Away 9-12
Neutral 4-6
Games 44
Runs 315
Batting Avg. .310
On Base % .409
Slugging % .404
Home Runs 16
September
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 19-1
Northwestern Ohio
Played at Novi High School in Novi, MI/Game 1
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
T, 13-13
Northwestern Ohio
Suspended. Will resume at a later date
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-5
Rochester (Mich.)
@ Rochester Hills Game 1, 7-Innings
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-1
Rochester (Mich.)
@ Rochester Hills, MI Game 2, 7-Innings
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Bethel (IN)
Played at Novi High School in Novi, MI/Game 1
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-3
Bethel (IN)
Played at Novi High School in Novi, MI/Game 2
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 9-1
Spring Arbor
A
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 9-3
Spring Arbor
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Cancelled
Bethel (IN)
Cancelled due to weather
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Cancelled
Bethel (IN)
Cancelled due to weather
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Mt. Vernon Naz.
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Invitational
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Judson (IL)
@ Auburndale, MI
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 13-1
Grace (Ind.)
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Invitational
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-2
Madonna
@ Auburndale Lake Myrtle #8
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 4-3
St. Francis (Ill.)
@ Avon Lake, FL Warner Invitational
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 15-7
Spring Arbor
@ Avon Park, FL Warner Invitational
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mt. Vernon Naz.
@ Avon Park, FL Warner Invitational
N
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Warner
Warner Invitational
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Siena Heights
@ Avon Park Warner Invitational
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 13-11
Wayne St. (Mich.)
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 13-5
Siena Heights *
Game 1
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 6-3
Siena Heights *
Game 2
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
Concordia (Mich.) *
Novi High School/Novi, MI/Game 1
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Concordia (Mich.) *
Novi High School/Novi, MI/Game 2
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-5
Cleary
Game 1, 7-innings
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-6
Cleary
Game 2, 7-innings
A
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Final
W, 15-9
Cleary *
Game 1
A
Mon Apr 01
at
Final
L, 9-7
Cleary *
Game 2
A
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Madonna *
Madonna University/Livonia, MI/Game 1
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Madonna *
Madonna University/Livonia, MI/Game 2
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 11-5
Aquinas *
Game 1
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-2
Aquinas *
Game 2
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
Lourdes *
Game 1 Mercy Field/Toledo, OH
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Lourdes *
Game 2 Mercy Field/Toledo, OH
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 10-8
Spring Arbor
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 7-2
Northwestern Ohio *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 6-4
Northwestern Ohio *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Cornerstone *
Senior Day De Witt Field/Grand Rapids, MI
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Cornerstone *
Senior Day De Witt Field/Grand Rapids, MI
H
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
Indiana Tech *
Game 1
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
Indiana Tech *
Game 2
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 6-5
Lawrence Tech *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 21-2
Lawrence Tech *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 11-7
Rochester (Mich.) *
Game 1
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 7-6
Rochester (Mich.) *
Game 2
A
May
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Rochester (Mich.)
Senior Day Ray Fisher Stadium/ Ann Arbor, MI
H
* Conference