2018-19 Baseball Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 3
Runs 17
Batting Avg. .299
On Base % .436
Slugging % .425
Home Runs 1
September
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 19-1
Northwestern Ohio
Played at Novi High School in Novi, MI/Game 1
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Top of 10th
13-16
Northwestern Ohio
Suspended. Will resume at a later date
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Rochester (Mich.)
@ Rochester Hills Game 1, 7-Innings
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Rochester (Mich.)
@ Rochester Hills, MI Game 2, 7-Innings
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Bethel (IN)
Played at Novi High School in Novi, MI/Game 1
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
3:00 PM
Bethel (IN)
Played at Novi High School in Novi, MI/Game 2
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
1:00 PM
Spring Arbor
Game 1, 7-innings
A
Fri Oct 05
at
4:00 PM
Spring Arbor
Game 2, 7-innings
A
Sat Oct 06
at
12:00 PM
Bethel (IN)
Game 1
A
Sat Oct 06
at
3:00 PM
Bethel (IN)
Game 2
A
March
Wed Mar 20
at
TBA
Wayne St. (Mich.)
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Siena Heights *
Game 1
A
Sat Mar 23
at
4:00 PM
Siena Heights *
Game 2
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Concordia (Mich.) *
Game 1
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Concordia (Mich.) *
Game 2
H
Tue Mar 26
at
2:00 PM
Cleary
Game 1, 7-innings
A
Tue Mar 26
at
5:00 PM
Cleary
Game 2, 7-innings
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Cleary *
Game 1
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Cleary *
Game 2
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
No. 19 Madonna *
Game 1
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
No. 19 Madonna *
Game 2
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Aquinas *
Game 1
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Aquinas *
Game 2
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Lourdes *
Game 1
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Lourdes *
Game 2
H
Thu Apr 11
at
12:00 PM
Spring Arbor
Game 1, 7-innings
A
Thu Apr 11
at
3:00 PM
Spring Arbor
Game 2, 7-innings
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Northwestern Ohio *
Game 1
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Northwestern Ohio *
Game 2
H
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Indiana Tech *
Game 1
A
Sun Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Indiana Tech *
Game 2
A
Thu Apr 18
at
2:00 PM
Cleary
Game 1, 7-innings
A
Thu Apr 18
at
5:00 PM
Cleary
Game 2, 7-innings
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Cornerstone *
Game 1
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
Cornerstone *
Game 2
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Lawrence Tech. *
Game 1
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Lawrence Tech. *
Game 2
A
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Rochester (Mich.) *
Game 1
A
Sun Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Rochester (Mich.) *
Game 2
A
* Conference