2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-20
Pct. .355
Conf. 8-12
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-7
Away 3-11
Neutral 1-2
Games 31
Pts per game 69.2
FG % 40.8
3PT % 33.4
FT % 67.2
Reb per game 34.2
Ast per game 13.5
October
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 70-53
Holy Cross (Ind.)
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 95-93
Goshen
@ Marion, IN IWU Classic
N
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 93-74
Ind. Wesleyan
IWU Classic
A
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 81-64
St. Francis (IN)
DeGol Arena
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 79-67
Ind.-East
First Bank Richmond Classic
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 89-72
Ind.-Southeast
@ Lingle Court Richmond, IN First Bank Richmond Classic
N
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 85-75
Siena Heights *
Fred Smith Court at Siena Heights Fieldhouse
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 80-58
West Virginia Tech
@ Newt Oliver Arena Rio Grande, OH
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 76-56
Northwestern Ohio *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 70-57
Concordia (MI) *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 66-65
Lawrence Tech *
Don Ridler Fieldhouse
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 93-84
Rochester (Mich.) *
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 68-56
Ohio Christian
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 65-63
Lourdes *
Russel J. Ebeid Recreation Center
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 72-51
Spring Arbor
H
Sat Dec 22
at
Final
W, 58-55
Aquinas *
Sturrus Center
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 89-74
Madonna *
MU Activities Center
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 84-69
Indiana Tech *
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 67-66
Cornerstone *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 89-75
Rochester (Mich.) *
Garth Pleasant Arena
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final - OT
L, 63-59
Northwestern Ohio *
The Garage
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 76-68
Concordia (MI) *
Cardinal Fieldhouse
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 71-63
Siena Heights *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 77-74
Lourdes *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 74-58
Indiana Tech *
Schaefer Center
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 87-68
Cornerstone *
MOL Arena
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 78-66
Madonna *
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 68-60
Lawrence Tech *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 82-53
Wilberforce
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 73-51
Aquinas *
Senior Day
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 78-63
Cornerstone
WHAC Postseason Tournament First Round
A
* Conference