2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Tue Oct 29
at
Holy Cross
Luth Athletic Complex/South Bend, Indiana
7:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Virgin Islands
@ St. Thomas, Virgin Islands University of the Virgin Islands Classic
7:30 PM
N
Sat Nov 02
vs
Virgin Islands
@ St. Thomas, Virgin Islands University of the Virgin Islands Classic
7:30 PM
N
Tue Nov 05
at
Central Mich. #
McGuirk Arena/ Mount Pleasant, Michigan
7:30 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Grace (Ind.)
@ Rio Grande University Newt Oliver Arena/Rio Grande, Ohio
2:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 09
at
Rio Grande
Newt Oliver Arena/Rio Grande, Ohio
TBA
A
Thu Nov 14
at
Eastern Mich. #
EMU Convocation Center/ Ypsilanti, Michigan
7:00 PM
A
December
Thu Dec 19
at
Ohio Christian
Maxwell Center/Circleville, Ohio
6:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 28
at
Spring Arbor
McDonald Athletic Center/Spring Arbor, Michigan
3:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 11
at
Northwestern Ohio *
Racer Gymnasium/Lima, Ohio
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Indiana Tech *
Schaefer Center/Fort Wayne, Indiana
8:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Aquinas *
Sturrus Center/Grand Rapids, Michigan
7:30 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
at
Lourdes *
Russell J. Ebeid Recreation Center/Sylvania, Ohio
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Madonna *
MU Activities Center/Livonia, Michigan
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference