2019-20 JV Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
November
Mon Nov 18
at
Macomb CC
Warren, MI
7:00 PM
A
Thu Nov 21
at
Olivet College
Olivet, MI
7:00 PM
A
Mon Nov 25
vs
Northwood University
UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
7:00 PM
H
December
Mon Dec 02
at
Madonna
7:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 05
at
Siena Heights
Siena Heights Fieldhouse/Adrian, Michigan
7:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 06
at
Mich.-Flint
Flint, MI
7:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 16
vs
Madonna
UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
7:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
Washtenaw CC
UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
7:00 PM
H
February
Mon Feb 03
at
Northwood University
Midland, MI
7:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
Washtenaw CC
UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
7:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 24
vs
London Basketball Academy
UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
7:00 PM
H