Top Stories

Additional News

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Wed Dec 19
7:30 PM
Spring Arbor
Sat Dec 22
3:00 PM
at Aquinas
Sturrus Center
Wed Jan 02
7:30 PM
at Madonna
MU Activities Center
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Indiana Tech
Wed Jan 09
7:30 PM
Cornerstone
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
at Rochester (Mich.)
Garth Pleasant Arena
Wed Jan 16
8:00 PM
at Northwestern Ohio
The Garage
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
at Concordia (MI)
Cardinal Fieldhouse
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
Siena Heights
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Lourdes
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
Lawrence Tech
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Indiana Tech
Schaefer Center
Wed Feb 06
8:00 PM
at Cornerstone
MOL Arena
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
Madonna
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM
Wilberforce
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
Aquinas
Senior Day
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event

Banners

Buttons

#bornBLUE

Quotes