Top Stories

Additional News

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 23
1:00 PM
at Spring Arbor
Wed Oct 27
7:00 PM
at St. Francis (IN)
Tue Nov 02
7:00 PM
at Ind.-East
Sat Nov 06
4:00 PM
vs. Mont. St.-Northern
Played at Henry Ford College
Wed Nov 10
7:30 PM
vs. Rochester (Mich.)
Played at Henry Ford College
Sat Nov 13
3:00 PM
vs. Northwestern Ohio
Played at Henry Ford College
Tue Nov 16
7:00 PM
at Mt. Vernon Naz.
Sat Nov 20
3:00 PM
vs. Aquinas
Played at Henry Ford College
Tue Nov 23
7:30 PM
vs. Madonna
Played at Henry Ford College
Wed Dec 01
8:00 PM
at Indiana Tech
Sat Dec 04
3:00 PM
vs. Siena Heights
Wed Dec 08
7:00 PM
at Grace Christian (Mich.)
Sat Dec 11
3:00 PM
vs. Concordia (MI)
Played at Henry Ford College
Fri Dec 17
6:00 PM
at Penn St.-Schuylkill
Sat Dec 18
9:00 PM
at Penn St.-Schuylkill
Thu Dec 30
4:00 PM
at Roosevelt
Fri Dec 31
2:00 PM
at St. Francis (IL)
Wed Jan 05
7:30 PM
vs. Lawrence Tech
Played at Henry Ford College
Sat Jan 08
6:00 PM
at Lourdes
Wed Jan 12
7:30 PM
vs. Cornerstone
Played at Henry Ford College

Banners

Buttons

#bornBLUE

Quotes