2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
5:00 PM
Alma #
Detroit Country Day Fieldhouse
H
Fri Feb 08
at
2:00 PM
Cleary *
Legacy Center/Brighton, MI
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
8:00 PM
St. Ambrose
Detroit Country Day Fieldhouse
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
4:00 PM
Benedictine (KS)
@ Columbia, MO Hosted by Columbia College
N
Sat Mar 02
at
7:00 PM
Columbia College
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
7:00 PM
Robert Morris-Chi
Detroit Country Day Fieldhouse
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Siena Heights *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
TBA
Indiana Tech *
Location TBA
H
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Taylor (Ind.) *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
7:00 PM
Lawrence Tech *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Aquinas *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
5:30 PM
Madonna *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
Concordia (MI) *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
Lourdes *
Senior Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference