2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-11
Pct. .083
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 7
Home 1-5
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 12
Goals 120
Assists 51
Goals/ game 10.00
Shots/ game 38.42
Shot % 26.0
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 16-14
Alma
Detroit Country Day Fieldhouse
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 14-11
St. Ambrose
Detroit Country Day Fieldhouse
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 14-9
Benedictine (KS)
@ Columbia, Mo.
N
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - OT
L, 9-8
Columbia College
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 16-15
Siena Heights *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 24-9
Indiana Tech *
Legacy Center/Brighton, MI
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 14-12
Taylor (Ind.) *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 17-12
Lawrence Tech *
@ Farmington Hills Harrison HS
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 22-7
Aquinas *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 14-5
Madonna *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 15-10
Concordia (MI) *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 15-7
Lourdes *
Senior Day
H
* Conference