2020 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
Alma
Detroit Country Day Fieldhouse/Beverly Hills, MI
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Kalamazoo
Detroit Country Day Fieldhouse/Beverly Hills, MI
11:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Point U.
@ SCAD/Savannah, GA
4:00 PM
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
St. Andrews
@ SCAD/Savannah, GA
1:00 PM
N
Tue Mar 03
at
SCAD Savannah
Savannah, GA
7:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 15
vs
Columbia (Mo.)
Detroit Country Day Fieldhouse/Beverly Hills, MI
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
at
Indiana Tech *
Fort Wayne, IN
7:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Taylor (Ind.) *
Michigan Lacrosse Stadium/Ann Arbor, MI
4:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Lawrence Tech *
Detroit Country Day Fieldhouse/Beverly Hills, MI
8:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Aquinas *
Grand Rapids, MI
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
Madonna *
Detroit Country Day Fieldhouse/Beverly Hills, MI
8:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Concordia (Mich.) *
Detroit Country Day Fieldhouse/Beverly Hills, MI/Senior Day
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Cleary *
Howell, MI
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Lourdes *
Sylvania, OH
3:00 PM
A
* Conference