2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 2-9
Pct. .182
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-4
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 18
Goals/ game 1.13
Shot % .140
Shots/ game 8.1
GAA 2.90
August
Sat Aug 19
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 4-3
Trinity Christian
H
Thu Aug 24
at
4:00 PM
Northwood Mich. #
A
Tue Aug 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
Holy Cross College
A
September
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 4-3
Adrian
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Olivet
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cleary
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Marygrove *
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 2-0
Indiana Tech *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Concordia *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 9-0
Northwestern Ohio *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Siena Heights *
@ Gabriel Richard HS (Riverview, Mich.)
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Aquinas (Mich.) *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 1-0
Lawrence Tech *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Madonna *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Rochester (Mich.) *
Senior Night
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Lourdes *
H
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 2-1
Cornerstone *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference