2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-10-2
Pct. .389
Conf. 3-7-1
Pct. .318
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-4
Away 4-6-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 18
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .115
Shots/ game 8.7
GAA 2.47
August
Sat Aug 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Georgetown (Ky.)
H
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
T, 2-2
Olivet College
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-1
Ind. Wesleyan
A
September
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 2-1
Adrian
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 4-0
Huntington
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 2-1
Kalamazoo
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Lourdes *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Lawrence Tech *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
Cleary *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-2
Siena Heights *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 2-1
Aquinas (Mich.) *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 4-0
Madonna *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Cornerstone *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Northwestern Ohio *
Senior Night
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
T, 1-1
Rochester (Mich.) *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 4-0
Indiana Tech *
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Concordia (MI) *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 5-0
Madonna %
WHAC Postseason Tournament Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season