Top Stories

Additional News

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Wed Sep 29
7:00 PM
at Lawrence Tech
Blue Devils Stadium | Southfield, Michigan
Sat Oct 02
4:00 PM
at Lourdes
Wed Oct 06
7:30 PM
vs. Siena Heights
Fri Oct 08
4:00 PM
at Concordia (MI)
Ferry Field at Cardinal Stadium / Ann Arbor, MI
Wed Oct 13
7:00 PM
at Cornerstone
Sat Oct 16
TBA
vs. Cleary (Mich.)
Wed Oct 20
7:30 PM
vs. Aquinas
Sat Oct 23
3:00 PM
at University of Northwestern Ohio
Racer Stadium | Lima, OH
Wed Oct 27
6:00 PM
vs. Rochester
Sat Oct 30
TBA
vs. Madonna

Banners

Buttons

#bornBLUE

Quotes