2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 20-18
Pct. .526
Conf. 10-10
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5
Away 8-7
Neutral 7-6
Games 38
Runs 175
Batting Avg. .293
On Base % .346
Slugging % .426
Home Runs 21
February
Sun Feb 25
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
S.C. Beaufort
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
L, 8-1
S.C. Beaufort
A
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Brenau
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Brenau
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-2
Grove City
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-1
Ferrum
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Ferrum
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
SUNY Delhi
@ North Myrtle Beach
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
SUNY Delhi
@ North Myrtle Beach
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-2
Penn St.-Schuylkill
@ N. Myrte Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Asbury
@ Upland, IN
N
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Taylor (Ind.)
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Cumberland (KY)
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
W, 5-2
Cumberland (KY)
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-2
Lourdes *
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 5-3
Lourdes *
A
April
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Rochester (Mich.) *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-3
Rochester (Mich.) *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Siena Heights *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-8
Siena Heights *
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 2-0
Madonna *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Madonna *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 2-0
Northwestern Ohio *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 4-3
Northwestern Ohio *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Lawrence Tech *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Lawrence Tech *
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
W, 1-0
Indiana Tech *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 12 innings
W, 6-3
Indiana Tech *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Aquinas *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Aquinas *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 5-4
Cornerstone *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 6-5
Cornerstone *
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Concordia (Mich.) *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Concordia (Mich.) *
H
May
Wed May 02
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Aquinas %
@ Sylvania, OH WHAC Postseason Tournament
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Siena Heights %
@ Sylvania, OH
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Concordia (Mich.) %
@ Sylvania, OH WHAC Postseason Tournament
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lawrence Tech %
@ Sylvania, OH WHAC Postseason Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season