2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 17-17-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 7-11-1
Pct. .395
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-5
Away 3-6-1
Neutral 9-6
Games 35
Runs 175
Batting Avg. .275
On Base % .344
Slugging % .393
Home Runs 14
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Judson (IL)
@ Rosemont, IL The Ballpark at Rosemont
N
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Roosevelt
@ Rosemont, IL The Ballpark at Rosemont
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Xavier
@ Rosemont, Ill. The Ballpark at Rosemont
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
St. Francis (IN)
@ Rosemont, IL The Ballpark at Rosemont
N
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Cincinnati Christian
@ Rosemont, IL The Ballpark at Rosemont
N
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Goshen
@ Rosemont, IL The Ballpark at Rosemont
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-5
Ferrum
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC Field 6
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Penn St.-Schuylkill
Field 6
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Chestnut Hill
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC Field 2
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Mansfield
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC Field 2
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Mansfield
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC CP 2
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Union (KY)
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC CP 1
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Cancelled
Penn St.-Schuylkill
@ North Myrtle Beach, SC Field 3
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Cancelled
Union (KY)
@ North Myrtle Beach, SC Field 3
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Hilbert
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC Field 3
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Gwynedd Mercy
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC Field 1
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 5-3
West Va. Tech
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC Field 2
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 6-4
West Va. Tech
@ N. Myrtle Beach, S.C Field 2
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Lourdes *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Lourdes *
H
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Siena Heights *
A
Mon Apr 01
at
Final
L, 15-8
Siena Heights *
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 7-6
Lawrence Tech *
Northville HS
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final - 6 innings
T, 1-1
Lawrence Tech *
Northville HS
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Concordia (Mich.) *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 7-6
Concordia (Mich.) *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 2-1
Cleary *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 7-3
Cleary *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 4-0
Rochester (Mich.) *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 6-3
Rochester (Mich.) *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Madonna *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Madonna *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 14-10
Cornerstone *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Cornerstone *
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Indiana Tech *
Wayne State/Detroit, MI
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Indiana Tech *
Wayne State/Detroit, MI
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Aquinas *
Alumni Field/Ann Arbor, MI
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Postponed
Aquinas *
Alumni Field/Ann Arbor, MI
H
Wed Apr 24
at
3:30 PM
Northwestern Ohio *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
5:30 PM
Northwestern Ohio *
A
* Conference