2020 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Thu Jan 30
vs
St. Xavier
@ NAIA Leadoff Softball Tournament/Rosemont, IL
2:30 PM
N
Thu Jan 30
vs
Olivet Nazarene
@ NAIA Leadoff Softball Tournament/Rosemont, IL
4:45 PM
N
Fri Jan 31
vs
St. Francis (IN)
@ NAIA Leadoff Softball Tournament/Rosemont, IL
3:15 PM
N
Fri Jan 31
vs
Roosevelt
@ NAIA Leadoff Softball Tournament/Rosemont, IL
8:45 PM
N
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Judson (IL)
@ NAIA Leadoff Softball Tournament/Rosemont, IL
9:30 AM
N
Sat Feb 01
vs
Goshen
@ NAIA Leadoff Softball Tournament/Rosemont, IL
11:45 PM
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Spring Arbor
@ THE Spring Games/Clermont, FL/Field 4
12:30 PM
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Trinity Int'l
@ THE Spring Games/Clermont, FL/Field 4
2:45 PM
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
St. Thomas (Fla.)
@ THE Spring Games/Clermont, FL/Field 2
11:30 AM
N
Sun Mar 01
vs
Florida National
@ THE Spring Games/Clermont, FL/Field 3
2:00 PM
N
Mon Mar 02
vs
Marian (Ind.)
@ THE Spring Games/Clermont, FL/Field 4
10:15 AM
N
Mon Mar 02
vs
Mt. Vernon Naz.
@ THE Spring Games/Clermont, FL/Field 2
12:15 PM
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
Bethel (Ind.)
@ THE Spring Games/Clermont, FL/Field 2
2:45 PM
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
Ind. Wesleyan
@ THE Spring Games/Clermont, FL/Field 1
5:00 PM
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
Spring Arbor
@ THE Spring Games/Clermont, FL/Field 2
10:00 AM
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
Bellevue
@ THE Spring Games/Clermont, FL/Field 2
2:45 PM
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
Bellevue
@ THE Spring Games/Clermont, FL/Field 2
5:00 PM
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Robert Morris-Chi
@ THE Spring Games/Clermont, FL/Field 4
1:45 PM
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Briar Cliff (IA)
@ THE Spring Games/Clermont, FL/Field 4
4:15 PM
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Thomas More
@ THE Spring Games/Clermont, FL/Field 3
1:30 PM
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
St. Ambrose
@ THE Spring Games/Clermont, FL/Field 3
3:45 PM
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
William Penn
@ THE Spring Games/Clermont, FL/Field 1
3:45 PM
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Carlow
@ THE Spring Games/Clermont, FL/Field 1
6:00 PM
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Fisher
@ THE Spring Games/Kissimmee, FL/Field 4
10:15 AM
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
St. Xavier
@ THE Spring Games/Clermont, FL/Field 1
1:15 PM
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Concordia (Neb.)
@ THE Spring Games/Clermont, FL/Field 4
10:15 AM
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Bemidji St.
@ THE Spring Games/Clermont, FL/Field 1
12:15 PM
N
Wed Mar 25
at
Lourdes *
Pacesetter Park/Sylvania, OH
3:30 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Lourdes *
Pacesetter Park/Sylvania, OH
5:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Siena Heights *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Siena Heights *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Lawrence Tech *
Alumni Field // University of Michigan // Ann Arbor
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Lawrence Tech *
Alumni Field // University of Michigan // Ann Arbor
3:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Madonna *
University Field/Livonia, MI
3:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 01
at
Madonna *
University Field/Livonia, MI
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Cornerstone *
CU Softball Field/Grand Rapids, MI
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Cornerstone *
CU Softball Field/Grand Rapids, MI
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Aquinas *
CU Softball Field/Grand Rapids, MI
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Aquinas *
CU Softball Field/Grand Rapids, MI
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Rochester (Mich.) *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Rochester (Mich.) *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Northwestern Ohio *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Northwestern Ohio *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Indiana Tech *
Warrior Park/Fort Wayne, IN
3:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Indiana Tech *
Warrior Park/Fort Wayne, IN
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Concordia *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Concordia *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Cleary *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Cleary *
3:00 PM
H
* Conference