2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Fri Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
Point Park
@ Southfield, MI LTU Classic
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
Ohio Christian
@ Southfield, MI LTU Classic
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM
Wright State-Lake Campus
H
Tue Nov 06
at
TBA
Detroit Mercy #
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
5:30 PM
Spring Arbor
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
2:00 PM
Ind.-South Bend
H
Wed Nov 14
at
6:00 PM
Siena Heights *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
TBA
Aquinas *
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
5:30 PM
Northwestern Ohio *
H
Wed Nov 21
at
5:30 PM
Grace Christian (Mich.)
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
1:00 PM
Concordia (MI) *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
6:00 PM
Lawrence Tech *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
1:00 PM
Rochester College *
H
Sat Dec 15
at
1:00 PM
Lourdes *
A
Sat Dec 22
at
1:00 PM
Ohio Christian
A
Thu Dec 27
at
7:00 PM
Olivet
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
1:00 PM
Bethel (Ind.)
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
5:30 PM
No. 19 Madonna *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
Indiana Tech *
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
5:30 PM
Cornerstone *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
TBA
Rochester College *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
TBA
Northwestern Ohio *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
TBA
Concordia (MI) *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
Siena Heights *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Lourdes *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Lawrence Tech *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
TBA
Indiana Tech *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM
Cornerstone *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
No. 19 Madonna *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
Wilberforce
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Aquinas *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference