2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-12
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 12
Home 0-5
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 4
Goals/ game 0.33
Shot % .103
Shots/ game 3.3
GAA 4.67
September
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 8-0
Ind. Wesleyan
A
Mon Sep 18
at
Final
L, 4-1
Adrian
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Indiana Tech *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 11-1
Concordia (Mich.) *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northwestern Ohio *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Siena Heights *
@ Gabriel Richard HS (Riverview, Mich.)
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Aquinas *
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lawrence Tech *
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 4-0
Madonna *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Rochester (Mich.) *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
L, 5-0
Lourdes *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 2-0
Cornerstone *
A
* Conference