2018 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-24
Pct. .172
Conf. 2-18
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 7
Home 3-11
Away 0-10
Neutral 2-3
Matches 29
Kills per set 10.00
Hitting % .096
Assists per set 8.90
Blocks per set 1.54
Service Aces per set 1.60
Digs per set 14.83
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Columbia International
Main Court
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Goshen
Main Court
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Spring Arbor
Main Court
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mt. Vernon Naz.
Main Court
H
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Keiser
@ Marietta, GA
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tenn. Wesleyan
@ Marietta, GA
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Life (GA)
@ Marietta, GA
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Reinhardt
@ Marietta, GA
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Coastal Ga.
@ Marietta, GA
N
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lawrence Tech *
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Siena Heights *
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
(RV) Lourdes *
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
Madonna *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cornerstone *
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Indiana Tech *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
Northwestern Ohio *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Aquinas *
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Concordia (MI) *
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lourdes *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Madonna *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lawrence Tech *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rochester (Mich.) *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Siena Heights *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Indiana Tech *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northwestern Ohio *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cornerstone *
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
Concordia (MI) *
A
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Aquinas *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Rochester (Mich.) * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division