2021-22 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 4-9
Pct. .308
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 2-5
Matches 13
Kills per set 9.73
Hitting % .088
Assists per set 8.80
Blocks per set 1.57
Service Aces per set 1.73
Digs per set 13.77
August
September
Wed Sep 22
at
Aquinas *
Postponed
A
Wed Sep 29
at
Cornerstone *
7:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
University of Northwestern Ohio *
UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse | Dearborn, MI
1:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 08
vs
Bethel (IN)
@ Winona Lake, Ind. Lancer Classic
4:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 08
vs
Saint Xavier
@ Winona Lake, Ind. Wyndham Garden Warsaw Volleyball Classic
8:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 09
vs
Marian
@ Yes
1:00 PM
N
Wed Oct 13
at
Madonna *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 15
vs
Siena Heights *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 23
vs
Concordia (MI) *
UM- Dearborn Fieldhouse / Dearborn, MI
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 27
vs
Cornerstone *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 30
at
Indiana Tech *
1:00 PM
A
November
Wed Nov 03
vs
Aquinas *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 06
vs
Lawrence Tech *
UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse | Dearborn, Michigan
1:00 PM
H
* Conference