2022-23 UM-Dearborn Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 29
at
Grace
5:00 PM
A
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Indiana South Bend
5:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 09
vs
Cornerstone *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Lourdes
1:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Concordia (MI) *
University of Michigan-Dearborn Fieldhouse / Dearborn, MI
1:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Madonna
TBA
A
December
Sat Dec 10
at
Aquinas *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 17
at
Spring Arbor
1:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 30
at
Wayne State (Mich.) #
5:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Siena Heights
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Rochester *
5:30 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Cornerstone *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 04
at
University of Northwestern Ohio *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Aquinas *
5:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Indiana Tech *
5:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference