2019 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Wed Aug 21
at
6:00 PM
Spring Arbor
Spring Arbor Fieldhouse/Spring Arbor, MI
A
Fri Aug 23
vs
12:00 PM
Point Park
2019 Early Bird Classic UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
H
Fri Aug 23
vs
5:00 PM
Bluefield Col.
2019 Early Bird Classic UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
H
Sat Aug 24
vs
9:00 AM
Goshen
2019 Early Bird Classic UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
H
Sat Aug 24
vs
2:00 PM
Cincinnati Christian
2019 Early Bird Classic UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
TBA
Bethel University
@ Milligan, TN Milligan Mountain Madness Steve Lacy Fieldhouse
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
1:00 PM
William Carey
@ Milligan, TN Milligan Mountain Madness Steve Lacy Fieldhouse
N
Sat Aug 31
at
TBA
Milligan
Milligan Mountain Madness Steve Lacy Fieldhouse/Milligan, TN
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
1:00 PM
Mt. Marty
@ Milligan, TN Milligan Mountain Madness Steve Lacy Fieldhouse
N
September
Wed Sep 11
vs
7:00 PM
Lawrence Tech *
UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
H
Tue Sep 17
at
7:00 PM
Great Lakes Christian
Doty Center/Lansing, MI
A
Wed Sep 18
at
7:00 PM
Siena Heights *
Siena Heights Fieldhouse/Adrian, MI
A
Fri Sep 20
at
7:00 PM
Lourdes *
Russell J. Ebeid Recreation Center/Sylvania, Ohio
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
1:00 PM
Madonna *
UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
H
Wed Sep 25
at
7:00 PM
Cornerstone *
Mol Arena/Grand Rapids, MI
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
Indiana Tech *
UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
1:00 PM
Northwestern Ohio *
UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Aquinas *
Sturrus Center/Grand Rapids, MI
A
Fri Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
Concordia (MI) *
Ann Arbor, MI
A
Wed Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Rochester (Mich.) *
Garth Pleasant Arena/Rochester Hills, MI
A
Wed Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
Lawrence Tech *
Don Ridler Fieldhouse
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
Lourdes *
UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
H
Sat Oct 19
at
1:00 PM
Madonna *
MU Activities Center/Livonia, MI
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
1:00 AM
Siena Heights *
UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
H
Fri Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Indiana Tech *
Schaefer Center/Fort Wayne, IN
A
Sat Oct 26
at
1:00 PM
Northwestern Ohio *
The Garage/Lima, Ohio
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
7:00 PM
Cornerstone *
UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
7:00 PM
Concordia (MI) *
UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
H
Wed Nov 06
vs
7:00 PM
Aquinas *
UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
1:00 PM
Rochester (Mich.) *
UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
H
* Conference