2019 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Matches 1
Kills per set 8.00
Hitting % -.029
Assists per set 7.67
Blocks per set 0.33
Service Aces per set 1.00
Digs per set 12.67
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Bethel University
@ Johnson City, TN Milligan Mountain Madness Steve Lacy Fieldhouse
2:00 PM
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
William Carey
@ Johnson City, TN Milligan Mountain Madness Steve Lacy Fieldhouse
6:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Union (Ky.)
@ Johnson City, TN Milligan Mountain Madness Steve Lacy Fieldhouse
9:00 AM
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Milligan
11:00 AM
A
September
Fri Sep 20
at
Lourdes *
Russell J. Ebeid Recreation Center/Sylvania, Ohio
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Madonna *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Cornerstone *
Mol Arena/Grand Rapids, MI
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Indiana Tech *
UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Northwestern Ohio *
UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
1:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Aquinas *
Sturrus Center/Grand Rapids, MI
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
at
Concordia (Mich.) * ^
5:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Rochester (Mich.) *
Garth Pleasant Arena/Rochester Hills, MI
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Lourdes *
UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Madonna *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Siena Heights *
UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Indiana Tech *
Schaefer Center/Fort Wayne, IN
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Northwestern Ohio *
The Garage/Lima, Ohio
1:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Cornerstone *
UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
7:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Concordia (MI) *
UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
7:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 06
vs
Aquinas *
UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Rochester (Mich.) *
UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
1:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division