Top Stories

Additional News

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Fri Nov 16
Final
at NAIA National Championship
Cedar Rapids, IA
Fri Nov 16
7:00 PM
Rochester College
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
at Aquinas
Sturrus Center
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
vs. West Virginia Tech
@ Rio Grande, OH
Sat Nov 17
8:30 PM
at Stony Brook
The Rinx
Sun Nov 18
1:30 PM
at Stony Brook
The Rinx
Tue Nov 20
5:30 PM
Northwestern Ohio
Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM
at Adrian (Div. 1)
Arrington Ice Arena
Tue Nov 20
7:30 PM
Northwestern Ohio
Wed Nov 21
5:30 PM
at Grace Christian (Mich.)
Aldrich Athletic Center
Fri Nov 30
7:00 PM
Aquinas
Sat Dec 01
at WHAC Jamboree #3
Westgate Bowl/Comstock Park, MI
Sat Dec 01
at WHAC Jamboree #3
Westgate Bowl/Comstock Park, MI
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
Concordia (MI)
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM
Concordia (MI)
Wed Dec 05
6:00 PM
at Lawrence Tech
Don Ridler Fieldhouse
Wed Dec 05
8:00 PM
at Lawrence Tech
Don Ridler Fieldhouse
Thu Dec 06
7:00 PM
Grace Christian University
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
Rochester College
Sat Dec 08
3:00 PM
Rochester (Mich.)

Banners

Buttons

Player Of The Week

Ryan Jowske, Men's Bowling, 11/14/2018 Ryan Jowske Men's Bowling 11/14/2018 DEARBORN, Mich. – The University of Michigan-Dearborn Player of the Week is men’s bowling player Ryan Jowske, it was announced Wednesday.
#bornBLUE

Quotes