Top Stories

Additional News

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Sat Dec 04
at WHAC Jamboree No. 3
@ Royal Scot Lanes // Lansing, MI
Sat Dec 04
at WHAC Jamboree No. 3
@ Royal Scot Lanes // Lansing, MI
Sat Dec 04
1:00 PM
vs. Siena Heights
@ Alliance Catholic Credit Union Arena at the PAAAC
Sat Dec 04
3:00 PM
vs. Siena Heights
@ Alliance Catholic Credit Union Arena at the PAAAC
Wed Dec 08
7:00 PM
at Marian
Wed Dec 08
7:00 PM
at Grace Christian (Mich.)
Fri Dec 10
7:00 PM
vs. Davenport
UM-Dearborn Ice Arena
Sat Dec 11
1:00 PM
vs. Concordia (MI)
@ Henry Ford College
Sat Dec 11
3:00 PM
vs. Concordia (MI)
@ Henry Ford College
Sat Dec 11
6:00 PM
at Davenport
Patterson Ice Center // Grand Rapids, MI
Sat Dec 11
7:00 PM
at Lawrence Tech
Farmington Hills Ice Arena // Farmington Hills, MI
Sun Dec 12
2:00 PM
vs. Lawrence Tech
UM-Dearborn Ice Arena
Fri Dec 17
4:00 PM
at Penn State Schuylkill
Fri Dec 17
6:00 PM
at Penn St.-Schuylkill
Sat Dec 18
7:00 PM
at Penn State Schuylkill
Sat Dec 18
9:00 PM
at Penn St.-Schuylkill
Thu Dec 30
4:00 PM
at Roosevelt
Fri Dec 31
2:00 PM
at St. Francis (IL)
Mon Jan 03
5:30 PM
vs. Roosevelt
@ Henry Ford College
Wed Jan 05
5:30 PM
vs. Lawrence Tech
@ Henry Ford College

Banners

Buttons

Player Of The Week

Gabriella Teems, Women's Soccer, 4/8/2021 Gabriella Teems Women's Soccer 4/8/2021 The University of Michigan-Dearborn Player of the Week is women's soccer midfielder Gabriella Teems, it was announced Thursday.
#bornBLUE

Quotes