Top Stories

Additional News

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Wed Aug 21
4:00 PM
vs. Huntington
Gabriel Richard High School/Riverview, MI
Wed Aug 21
6:00 PM
at Spring Arbor
Spring Arbor Fieldhouse/Spring Arbor, MI
Fri Aug 23
12:00 PM
vs. Point Park
2019 Early Bird Classic UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
Fri Aug 23
5:00 PM
vs. Bluefield Col.
2019 Early Bird Classic UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
Fri Aug 23
6:00 PM
at Georgetown (Ky.)
GC Soccer Complex/Georgetown, KY
Sat Aug 24
9:00 AM
vs. Goshen
2019 Early Bird Classic UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
Sat Aug 24
2:00 PM
vs. Cincinnati Christian
2019 Early Bird Classic UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
Fri Aug 30
2:00 PM
vs. Bethel University
@ Johnson City, TN Milligan Mountain Madness Steve Lacy Fieldhouse
Fri Aug 30
6:00 PM
vs. William Carey
@ Johnson City, TN Milligan Mountain Madness Steve Lacy Fieldhouse
Sat Aug 31
9:00 AM
vs. Union (Ky.)
@ Johnson City, TN Milligan Mountain Madness Steve Lacy Fieldhouse
Sat Aug 31
4:30 PM
vs. Goshen
Gabriel Richard High School/Riverview, MI
Sat Sep 07
3:00 PM
vs. Huntington
Gabriel Richard High School/Riverview, MI
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
vs. Lawrence Tech
UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
vs. Kalamazoo
Sat Sep 14
7:00 PM
at Adrian
Sun Sep 15
11:00 AM
vs. Cumberland (Tenn.)
Gabriel Richard High School/Riverview, MI
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM
at Great Lakes Christian
Doty Center/Lansing, MI
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
at Siena Heights
Siena Heights Fieldhouse/Adrian, MI
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
at Lourdes
Russell J. Ebeid Recreation Center/Sylvania, Ohio
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
at Adrian

Banners

Buttons

Player Of The Week

Makenna Millhorn, Softball, 4/17/2019 Makenna Millhorn Softball 4/17/2019 The University of Michigan-Dearborn Player of the Week is softball infielder Makenna Millhorn, it was announced on Wednesday.
#bornBLUE

Quotes